How it works - Start Selling

Getting your account verified

Verifying your account is required in order to sell content on the Unblur.media website. The needed documents are a picture of your ID and a selfie with you and your ID. The verification takes between 24 to 72 hours and a notification will be sent to you via email so you know you can start selling.

Sharing your store

You will be able to share the My Store page link on Twitter by using the provided link on your page or share each Item individually. By sharing each item, your customers can reach directly your checkout page and have a fast sale.

Sharing an item

You can share on Twitter any item at any time by accessing the My Store section in the menu bar of your account. Each item has the options of Edit, Delete or Share to Twitter. By sharing each item, your customers can reach directly your checkout page and have a fast sale.

How does the customer purchase content

Customers enter their email address and credit card information and purchase an item. No accounts or registration are needed from them to make a purchase. Once a purchase is made, a notification and receipt is sent via email.